Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.
3
4
5

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6
7

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Card Party

Card Party

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
9

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Parish Council

Parish Council

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10
11
12

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13
14

Assumption of...

Assumption of Mary

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Assumption of...

Assumption of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Assumption of...

Assumption of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
16

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • All day event

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.
17
18
19

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20
21

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
23

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
25
26

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Patrick's...

St. Patrick's Casserole

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Check out our link
27
28

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29
30

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.
31

+50 Church Bas...

+50 Church Basement Ladies trip

  • Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Aug 7, 2017

  • Choir

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 8, 2017

  • Card Party

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Parish Council

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Aug 14, 2017

  • Assumption of Mary

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Choir

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 15, 2017

  • Assumption of Mary

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Assumption of Mary

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 All day

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Aug 21, 2017

  • Choir

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Patrick's Casserole

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Check out our link

Monday Aug 28, 2017

  • Choir

    Monday Aug 28, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Thursday Aug 31, 2017

  • +50 Church Basement Ladies trip

    Thursday Aug 31, 2017 1:00 PM to 4:30 PM