Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

K of C trivia

K of C trivia

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
4

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7
8
9

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10
11

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12

Card Party

Card Party

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Coloring Group

Coloring Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parish Council

Parish Council

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
16

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Art Classes

Art Classes

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17
18

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 6:15 PM

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21
22
23

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Art Classes

Art Classes

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

St. Patrick's...

St. Patrick's Casserole

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24

Blood Drive

Blood Drive

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
25

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Room at the In...

Room at the Inn

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

K of C Meeting

K of C Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28
29
30

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Art Classes

Art Classes

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Art by the Gla...

Art by the Glass

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K of C trivia

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • Card Party

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • Coloring Group

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Art Classes

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 8:45 AM to 6:15 PM

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Art Classes

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Patrick's Casserole

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • Blood Drive

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Room at the Inn

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • K of C Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Art Classes

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Art by the Glass

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM