Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
4
5

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Saturday Mass...

Saturday Mass Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6
7

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10
11
12

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Saturday Mass...

Saturday Mass Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13
14

Card Party

Card Party

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • All day event
18
19

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Saturday Mass...

Saturday Mass Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20
21

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
25
26

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Saturday Mass...

Saturday Mass Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27
28

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
31
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Saturday Mass Vigil

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Saturday Mass Vigil

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Card Party

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 All day

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Saturday Mass Vigil

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Saturday Mass Vigil

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM