Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4
5

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8
9
10

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11
12

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Card Party

Card Party

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15
16

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • All day event

K of C Meeting

K of C Meeting

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • All day event

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18
19

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22
23
24

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25
26

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
   

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Feb 5, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 6, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Feb 12, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Card Party

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 All day

  • K of C Meeting

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 All day

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 20, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Feb 24, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Feb 26, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM