Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3
4

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5
6

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.
7
8
9

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10
11

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12
13

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.
14

Card Party

Card Party

  • Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
15
16

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • All day event

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Block Party

Block Party

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

K of C Meeting

K of C Meeting

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • All day event
18

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
20

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.
21
22
23

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24
25

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.
28
29
30

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 2, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Sep 4, 2017

  • Choir

    Monday Sep 4, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Saturday Sep 9, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Sep 11, 2017

  • Choir

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Thursday Sep 14, 2017

  • Card Party

    Thursday Sep 14, 2017 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM

Saturday Sep 16, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 All day

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Block Party

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • K of C Meeting

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Sep 17, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 All day

Monday Sep 18, 2017

  • Choir

    Monday Sep 18, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Saturday Sep 23, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Sep 25, 2017

  • Choir

    Monday Sep 25, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 26, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Saturday Sep 30, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM