Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Blessing of th...

Blessing of the Pets

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Prayer Chain

Prayer Chain

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 1:45 PM - 3:30 PM
2

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5
6
7

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Anointing of t...

Anointing of the Sick

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 5:45 PM
8
9

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12
13
14

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Card Party

Card Party

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
15
16

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • All day event

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

K of C Meeting

K of C Meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • All day event

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19
20
21

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22
23

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26
27
28

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29
30

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, October 30, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Monday, October 30, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
31

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    

Sunday Oct 1, 2017

  • Blessing of the Pets

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 11:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Prayer Chain

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 1:45 PM to 3:30 PM

Monday Oct 2, 2017

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 3, 2017

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Anointing of the Sick

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 5:45 PM to 5:45 PM

Monday Oct 9, 2017

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 10, 2017

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Oct 14, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Card Party

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM

Monday Oct 16, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 All day

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • K of C Meeting

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 17, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 All day

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Oct 23, 2017

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Oct 23, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Monday Oct 23, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 24, 2017

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Oct 30, 2017

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Oct 30, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Monday Oct 30, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM