Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4
5
6

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7
8

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11
12
13

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Card Party

Card Party

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
15

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

K of C Meeting

K of C Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • All day event

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
19
20

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21
22

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25
26
27

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28
29

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
31

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
   

Monday Oct 1, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • Card Party

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • K of C Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 All day

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Oct 22, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Oct 29, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM