Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4
5

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8
9
10

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11
12

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Card Party

Card Party

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
16

K of C Meeting

K of C Meeting

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • All day event

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18
19

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
23
24

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25
26

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29
30
 

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Nov 5, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 10, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Nov 12, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Card Party

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Nov 16, 2018

  • K of C Meeting

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 17, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 All day

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Nov 19, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 20, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 24, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Nov 26, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM