Liturgical Schedule

                 
Saturday Feb. 6   7-Feb Sunday         
  4:00pm   8:00am     10:00am    
Lector Doris   JoAnn      Sean    
                 
Usher Cheryl   Bruemmer     Perry    
                 
                 
Saturday Feb. 13   Feb. 14 Sunday        
  4:00pm   8:00am     10:00am    
Lector Alice   Ken     Angell    
                 
Usher Cheryl   Paul     John    
                 
                 
Saturday Feb. 20   Feb. 21 Sunday        
  4:00pm   8:00am     10:00am    
Lector Richard   Joe     Joe    
                 
Usher Cheryl   Ann     Perry    
                 
                 
Saturday Feb. 27   Feb. 28 Sunday        
                 
  4:00pm   8:00am     10:00am    
Lector Dan   Ruth     Steve    
                 
Usher Cheryl    Paul      John    
                 
Saturday Mar. 6   Mar. 7 Sunday         
  5:00pm New time 8:00am     10:00am    
Lector Doris   JoAnn     Charles    
                 
Usher Cheryl   Bruemmer     Perry    
                 
                 
                 
                 
Saturday Mar. 13   Mar. 14 Sunday        
  5:00pm New time 8:00am     10:00am    
Lector Alice   Ken     Sean    
                 
Usher Cheryl   Paul     John    
                 
                 
Saturday Mar. 20   Mar. 21 Sunday        
  5:00pm New time 8:00am     10:00am    
Lector Richard   Joe     Angell    
                 
Usher Cheryl   Ann     Perry    
                 
                 
Saturday Mar. 27   Mar. 28 Sunday        
                 
  5:00pm New time 8:00am     10:00am    
Lector Dan   Ruth     Joe R    
                 
Usher Cheryl    Paul      John