Liturgical Schedule

Saturday 28-May   29-May Sunday      
  5:00pm   8:00am     10:00am  
Lector Connie   JoAnn     Charles  
  Kathy    Ken     Kathy D  
               
Usher Cheryl   Paul     Perry  
               
Saturday 4-Jun   5-Jun Sunday      
  5:00pm         10:00am  
Lector Dan    Ruth     Kathy G  
  Richard   Joe     Sean  
               
Usher Cheryl   Paul     John  
               
Saturday 11-Jun   12-Jun Sunday      
               
  5:00pm   8:00am     10:00am  
Lector Doris   Ken     Angell  
  Alice   Theresa     Joe   
               
Usher Cheryl   Paul     Perry  
               
Saturday 18-Jun   19-Jun Sunday      
               
  5:00pm   8:00am     10:00am  
Lector Connie   Joe     Steve   
  Kathy   JoAnn     Darla  
               
Usher Cheryl   Paul     John  
               
Saturday 25-Jun   26-Jun Sunday      
               
  5:00pm   8:00am     10:00am  
Lector Richard   Ken     Gina  
  Dan   Theresa     Kathy D  
Usher Cheryl   Paul     Perry