Our Lady of the Presentation Parish

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4

5
6

7

8

9
10
11

12
13

14

15

16
17

18

19
20

21

22

23
24
25

26
27

28

29

30
  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 All day

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 All day

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 All day

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • Card Party

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 All day

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • K of C Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM