Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

PAC Music Picn...

3

Anointing of t...

4
5
6

Altar Society...

7
8

Office closed

9
10
11
12
13

Spray Paint

14

Vigil Mass for...

Parish Council

15

Assumption Mas...

Assumption Mas...

16

Mary Campbell...

17

Mary Campbell...

18
19
20
21

Eucharistic Ad...

22
23
24

Mission

25

Mission

26

Office Closed

Room at the In...

27

Office Closed

28

Office Closed

29

Office Closed

30

Office Closed

31

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • PAC Music Picnic

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Anointing of the Sick

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Altar Society Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Office closed

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 All day

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Spray Paint

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Vigil Mass for Assumption

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Assumption Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Assumption Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Mary Campbell funeral

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At Ortmann

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Mary Campbell funeral

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    At Ortmann

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 8:45 AM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Mission

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Mission

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Office Closed

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Room at the Inn

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Office Closed

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Office Closed

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Office Closed

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM