Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

PAC Music Picn...

PAC Music Picnic

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
3

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Anointing of t...

Anointing of the Sick

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4
5

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Altar Society...

Altar Society Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Office closed

Office closed

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • All day event
9
10

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11
12

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Spray Paint

Spray Paint

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Vigil Mass for...

Vigil Mass for Assumption

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parish Council

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15

Assumption Mas...

Assumption Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Assumption Mas...

Assumption Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
16

Mary Campbell...

Mary Campbell funeral

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: At Ortmann
17

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mary Campbell...

Mary Campbell funeral

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: At Ortmann
18
19

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 7:00 PM

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
23
24

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mission

Mission

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Mission

Mission

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
26

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Room at the In...

Room at the Inn

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

K of C Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • PAC Music Picnic

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Anointing of the Sick

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Altar Society Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Office closed

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 All day

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Spray Paint

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Vigil Mass for Assumption

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Assumption Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Assumption Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Mary Campbell funeral

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    At Ortmann

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mary Campbell funeral

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    At Ortmann

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 8:45 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mission

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Mission

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Office Closed

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Room at the Inn

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Office Closed

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Office Closed

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • K of C Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Office Closed

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM