Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
4
5

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6
7

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10
11
12

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13
14

Card Party

Card Party

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • All day event
18
19

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20
21

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

K of C Meeting

K of C Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Living Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
25
26

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27
28

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
31
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Card Party

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 All day

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • K of C Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Living Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM