Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

Watercolor

4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Card Party

11
12
13
14

PAC Recital

15
16
17
18

Eucharistic Ad...

K of C Meeting

19
20
21

Communion Serv...

St. Patrick's...

22

Christmas Deco...

23

Room at the In...

24

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve...

25

Christmas Mass

26
27
28
29

Holy Family J...

30
31

Mass

    

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Watercolor

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Card Party

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • PAC Recital

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 8:45 AM to 6:15 PM

  • K of C Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • St. Patrick's Casserole

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Christmas Decorating at the Church

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Room at the Inn

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 10:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Christmas Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Holy Family Jesus,Mary and Joseph

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 All day

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM