Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Watercolor

Watercolor

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5
6
7

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8
9

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12
13
14

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Card Party

Card Party

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
15
16

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • All day event

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
20
21

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22
23

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Quilters

Quilters

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

K of C Meeting

K of C Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26
27
28

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29
30

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
31

Piano/Guitar L...

Piano/Guitar Lessons

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Watercolor

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Card Party

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 All day

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • K of C Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM