Our Lady of the Presentation Parish

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

3

4

5
6

7

8
9

10

11

12

13

14

15
16

17

18

19
20

21

22

23

24

25

26
27

28

29
30

31

    

Monday Mar 2, 2020

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Altar Society II meeting

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • Card Party

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Movie Night

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Breakthrough

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 All day

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Mar 16, 2020

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 All day

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 8:45 AM to 6:15 PM

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Stewardship

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Patrick's Casserole

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Trivia Meeting

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Room at the Inn

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 5:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Movie Night

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    3rd Movie - March 24th ... PAUL, APOSTLE OF CHRIST

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Quilters

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    This group donates time and talent every Wednesday to make beautiful quilts to raffle off once a month at the card party.

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • K of C Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 All day

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 All day

  • Piano/Guitar Lessons

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM